£14.99 GBP

Subtotal: £14.99 GBP
Rejoice 'n' Sing Volume 1 ~ Virtual Songbook £9.99 GBP
Due Now: £24.98 GBP
Due Now: £14.99 GBP

SPECIAL ONE-TIME OFFER Why not get Rejoice 'n' Sing Volume 1 while you're at it, for the special discount price of £9.99  Just tick the box below... and SAVE £3.00

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Fruxstuqbi8ifbs9kwmy rns vol2 vbook title

Rejoice 'n' Sing Volume 2 ~ Virtual Songbook

Complete checkout for instant access!

  • Hear a short audio clip of each song
  • Lyric and chords only sheets 
  • Seven NEW songs that weren’t in the original books


  • Awake Awake
  • Father I Have Sinned
  • Hail Mary
  • May Your Love
  • Song of the Prodigal
  • Behold the Lamb
  • Taste and See
  • and so much more...